• 1.450,00 kr.

    GOODIEPAL. – GÆOUDJIPARL THE ÅRHUS WARRIOR. – Gæoudjiparl van den Dobbelsteen. – Parl Kristian Bjørn Vester [Vester, Parl. K. B.]: Radical computer music & fantastisk mediemanipulation : a corrected an illustrated transcript of the official Mort aux vaches extra extra walkthrough. SIGNED COPY MPH & Pork Salad Press, 2009. Smal…

  • 100,00 kr.

    Burroughs, William S. – Ginsberg, Allen. – Kerouac, Jack et al. – Movin, Lars: . Beat – på sporet af den amerikanske beatgeneration. Informations Forlag, 2008. Stort format. 671 pp. Hft.

  • 500,00 kr.

    “La Movida, the post-Franco countercultural movement, was “somewhere between party scene, artistic school and heedless free-for-all”

  • 700,00 kr.

    Christiansen, Henning. – Ashley, Robert et al. – Weiner, Lawrence et al. – Block, Rene et al (ed.): . Robert Ashley, Henning Christiansen, Giancarlo Schiaffini, “Blue” Gene Tyranny: Rosenfest Berlin 1984 (Fragment XXX) (3 x 7 inch vinyl and book “Worte, Musik. Bilder, Theater” in original box) Berlin: Berliner Künstlerprogramm…

  • 160,00 kr.

    Modern Music and After. 3rd edition. Oxford University Press, 2010. XI, 456 pp. Very good clean copy

  • 700,00 kr.

    Munich: Graphics Photos Art, 1988. Original stiff wrappers as issued. App. 100 pages illustrated with photos in b/w and color with a short essay by Stephen Saban. Fine, well preserved and clean copy First edition. ‘254 E 2nd Street N.Y. City’ refers to the street in Manhattan’s East Village neighborhood…

  • 500,00 kr.

    DANISH AVANT GARDE ART MAGAZINE. – Hans-Jørgen Nielsen. – Per Kirkeby. – Thygesen, Erik et al. (ed.): . ta’ – 1 & 2. aargang nr. 1 to 8 (all issues complete) Copenhagen: Bergs Forlag, 1967 to 1968. 8 original printed illustrated wraps. Only the extra issue issue 6 and half…

  • 165,00 kr.

    Tochnit Aleph (TA140) “Musique Phénomenale” was recorded by Asger Jorn & Jean Dubuffet between December 1960 and March 1961 in Paris, and first published in 1961 as a box containing four 10″ records in an edition of 50 copies (+ 6 copies H.C.) by Galleria del Cavallino, Venice. 61 years…

  • 140,00 kr.

    Peter Selz et al: The Work of Jean Dubuffet (MoMA) New York: Doubleday & Co for The Museum of Modern Art, 1962. Square 4to in hardcover with slightly worn jacket. 188 pp. Very good copy 1st ed.

  • Out of Stock

    Patti Smith Complete 1975-2006: Lyrics, Reflections & Notes for the Future Ecco, 2006. Large softcover. 333 pages. Illustrated. Very good clean copy with only minor shelfwear

  • 185,00 kr.

    Borgen, 2002. 176 s. Heftet. Forlagssteomplet. Pænt eksemplar I serien “Borgens verdenslyrik fra det 20. århundrede”

  • 500,00 kr.

    Die Ursonate an Anna Blume. Aea Audio Edition Ammerland Cassette AE #5. Is this an original Ammerland Edition cassette or a homemade copy? I don’t know. Nice it is